• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Baum, Charles W. Wed August 30, 2017
Dietrich, Donald Robert Tue October 17, 2017
Hager, Alberta C. (Sowers) Fri September 15, 2017
Hemphill, Irene L. (Harvey) Wed August 30, 2017
Hoffman, Jr., Martin E. "Chip" Thu August 31, 2017
Holman, Birdie Mae Wed October 11, 2017
Johnston, Sr., Harold Dean Tue October 10, 2017
Kallner, Rex A. Fri October 06, 2017
Kotal, Tamela L. (Penvose) Thu October 05, 2017
Lenavitt, Gerald R. Sat September 02, 2017
Stark, Deborah I. (Weaver) Sun October 01, 2017
Walz, Ivan Sat September 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Redmond Funeral Home Inc,. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |