• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Brendlinger, Roy T. Fri November 30, 2018
Johns, James Joseph "JJ" Sat November 10, 2018
Johnston, Diana L. (Kammerdiener) Fri November 02, 2018
Mann, Margaret J. (Jack) Tue October 23, 2018
McGuire, Harold V. Sat November 17, 2018
Peiffer, Sr., Richard L. Tue October 30, 2018
Rowley, James R. "Jim" Wed November 21, 2018
Shearer, Merle Nicholas Thu November 01, 2018
Shipe, David R. Fri November 09, 2018
Silvis Jr., Dallas G. Tue December 04, 2018
Wisniewski, Nancy Ann (Downs) Thu October 25, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Redmond Funeral Home Inc,. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |